Wednesday, 26th April 2017. 5:43:27am ET
Podcast Podcast 2

INCOMING FIRE a Grave Concerns Ezine podcast

Grave Concerns Ezine's INCOMING FIRE, with hosts Steve Fearon and Michael Fearon (London UK).

Also available as a feed from podomatic.

Previously THE GRAVE, hosted by DJ Unkle Fester (Toronto).

Air date: Oct 22, 2011.  On This week's episode...

  1. Cancer Killing Gemini http://www.facebook.com/CancerKillingGemini
  2. Terrolokaust http://www.facebook.com/pages/Terrolokaust-TK/150939438259726
  3. Lords of Acid http://www.facebook.com/lordsofacid
  4. Haujobb http://www.facebook.com/haujobbmusic
  5. Zynic http://www.facebook.com/pages/ZyniC/73830461752
  6. Third Realm http://www.facebook.com/ThirdRealm
  7. Neon Zoo http://www.myspace.com/neonzoo
  8. Lowe https://www.facebook.com/LoweMusic

Thanks For Listening! Listen Now!

Air date: Sept 13, 2011

This month's napalm-laden episode 13 includes 8 blazing hot tracks that are legally free to download!

  1. My Burning Rage by Cease2Xist. Free download: http://soundcloud.com/cease2xist/my-burning-rage-exclusive-free
  2. Sacred Desire by Daedalean Complex. Watch video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KLwI-o2FdgU
  3. A Spark In The Air by MiXE1. Free: http://soundcloud.com/mixe1/mixe1-a-spark-in-the-air
  4. Cry Wolf (GIT-R Mix) by The .invalid (remixed by Ghost In The Static). Free, on "Remix Theory": http://unitednoiserecords.bandcamp.com/album/remix-theory
  5. Discipline Me by Digital Deformation. http://www.facebook.com/DigitalDeformation
  6. Pixels by Aimonia. Name your price: http://aimonia.bandcamp.com/album/pulling-the-trigger
  7. Noir Soleil by The Shanklin Freakshow. http://www.facebook.com/theshanklinfreakshow
  8. The System by X-Sys. https://www.facebook.com/xsysmusic

 

Listen Now!

 

Air date: August 11, 2011

This Episode of Incoming Fire brings you music by:

  1. Universally Unnecessary http://www.facebook.com/pages/Universally-Unnecessary/176608935716523
  2. Mary Magdalan http://www.facebook.com/marymagdalan
  3. MiXE1 http://www.facebook.com/mixe1
  4. RECS OF THE FLESH http://www.facebook.com/recsoftheflesh
  5. Himiko http://www.facebook.com/dtrashrecords
  6. Evestus Remixed by HYPERFIRE http://www.facebook.com/pages/Evestus/133834805267
  7. Lykquydyzer https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lykquydyzer/203947836293551

Enjoy!

Listen Now!

Air date: 18 July 2011

This week's episode features these awesome tracks:

  1. Ankst - A Brave New Day www.facebook.com/ANKST
  2. Inline Sex Terror - Dying For Her www.facebook.com/pages/Inline-Sex-Terror/135499869795107
  3. Foresin - Haunted www.facebook.com/ForeSin
  4. Haujobb - Dead Market www.facebook.com/haujobbmusic
  5. Stendeck - Crimson Clouds Cascade www.facebook.com/pages/stendeck/43873065793
  6. Erode - Detect www.facebook.com/erodemusic
  7. Mystified - Bone Drone https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mystified/95671797272

ENJOY!

Listen Now!

Air date: 26 June 2011

On this week's show:

  1. Decayed Reflection http://www.facebook.com/decayedreflection
  2. Klutae http://www.facebook.com/pages/Klutae/139187512814542
  3. Bitter Grace http://www.reverbnation.com/bittergrace
  4. Auxiliary Control http://www.facebook.com/pages/Auxiliary-Control/221371983910
  5. Traumatize https://www.facebook.com/traumatize.project
  6. Virus Cycle https://www.facebook.com/viruscycle
  7. Testify http://www.myspace.com/testifygermany

Enjoy

Listen Now!

More Articles...

Page 1 of 3

Start
Prev
1
Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement

Radio Grave Concerns Ezine

Listen now!
Banner
Banner
Advertisement

Keep GC strong !

Maintaining Grave Concerns Ezine takes time and money.
To help, you can donate one time:

Or, help with a monthly gift:


Grave Concerns Ezine Grave Concerns Ezine

Who's Online

We have 123 guests online

Podcast

Podcast Feed

Free Downloads

Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement