Wednesday, 24th May 2017. 7:21:30pm ET
News CD Release News

CD Release News

If you have a new CD coming out and want to promote it here, please send us the info by e-mail.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
251 elektrisch! 3 Friday, 22 February 2008 Administrator 3367
252 Second Foretaste album is on its way Wednesday, 13 February 2008 Administrator 3040
253 Atomica has changed their name... Tuesday, 12 February 2008 Administrator 2962
254 UCNX - Absolute Zero Tuesday, 12 February 2008 Administrator 3729
255 Crunch Pod February News Thursday, 07 February 2008 Administrator 3478
256 Die Form- The Bach Project now out! Sunday, 03 February 2008 Administrator 3540
257 Plastique Noir is working to publicize new E.P. Friday, 01 February 2008 Administrator 3859
258 Oneness of Darkness- Full Length CD due out this year Thursday, 24 January 2008 Administrator 3876
259 December Releases from www.ekleipsi.com Sunday, 02 December 2007 Administrator 4524
260 New release from Wasteful Consumption Patterns Sunday, 18 November 2007 Administrator 4972
261 OCTOLAB ALBUM OUT NOW!! Saturday, 03 November 2007 Administrator 4630
262 LEAETHER STRIP - "Retention nr1" 2CD carton box Saturday, 03 November 2007 Administrator 4514
263 Different world colliding! Sunday, 28 October 2007 Administrator 5058
264 Silber Sounds of Halloween Sunday, 28 October 2007 Administrator 4499
265 New Saul Williams produced by Trent Reznor Sunday, 28 October 2007 Administrator 3954
266 Almost Beatiful DVD- The Last Dance Sunday, 28 October 2007 Administrator 5000
267 Parade Ground: Rosary - Out now! Sunday, 30 September 2007 Administrator 4164
268 New album: Blue Birds Refuse to Fly Tuesday, 18 September 2007 Administrator 4394
269 Learn what the darkness holds Saturday, 08 September 2007 Administrator 3970
270 Storybox- No Dancing Allowed released Thursday, 06 September 2007 Administrator 4342
271 TechniKult of Flesh and Vote Thursday, 06 September 2007 Administrator 3925
272 New Releases from: www.ekleipsi.com Thursday, 06 September 2007 Administrator 4503
273 Preview of new Birthday Massacre on Myspace Wednesday, 05 September 2007 Administrator 4411
274 New release from Veil of Thorns Saturday, 18 August 2007 Administrator 3898
275 Last Official Fektion Fekler album... Saturday, 18 August 2007 Administrator 4455
276 New Single by Empire State Human Saturday, 18 August 2007 Administrator 3643
277 Dynamic Masters working on 3rd album Tuesday, 14 August 2007 Administrator 4503
278 New Alice in Videoland out today! Tuesday, 14 August 2007 Administrator 4963
279 Hot Rain shows promise and sounds Monday, 02 July 2007 Administrator 4890
280 Sonictune is a new project... Monday, 02 July 2007 Administrator 5217
281 Die Form finalize tracks for new album... Sunday, 24 June 2007 Administrator 4767
282 The Garland Cult announce debut album Sunday, 24 June 2007 Julie Johnson 2 4981
283 New June Releases from Ekleipsi Thursday, 07 June 2007 Administrator 4717
284 In Strict Confidence; Remix Series Sunday, 03 June 2007 Administrator 3751
285 Diary of Dreams Album planned for November Wednesday, 30 May 2007 Administrator 3553
286 INERTIA NEW ALBUM - OUT NOW!!!! Wednesday, 30 May 2007 Administrator 3595
287 New Moderns Angels release new E.P Wednesday, 30 May 2007 Administrator 3972
288 HexRx release debut album Wednesday, 30 May 2007 Administrator 4865
289 The Secret Meeting News Wednesday, 30 May 2007 Administrator 4055
290 Red Flag to release "Born Again" June 1st Monday, 14 May 2007 Administrator 4464
291 TOKYO PINSALOCKS "PLUTONIUM EP" NOW ON JAPANFILES.COM Monday, 07 May 2007 Administrator 3846
292 Ekleipsi is proud to announce that two new releases Sunday, 22 April 2007 Administrator 3848

Page 6 of 6

6
Next
End
Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement

Radio Grave Concerns Ezine

Listen now!
Banner
Banner
Advertisement

Keep GC strong !

Maintaining Grave Concerns Ezine takes time and money.
To help, you can donate one time:

Or, help with a monthly gift:


Grave Concerns Ezine Grave Concerns Ezine

Who's Online

We have 267 guests online

Podcast

Podcast Feed

Free Downloads

Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement
Banner
Advertisement